نحن ظاهر

لا أحد يعرف من أي وقت مضى


100% الخصوصية

كنت لا داعي للقلق


الأعضاء

الآلاف من الناس بالفعل في

تعلم أن تنسى & يغفر الشؤون الزوجية

الشؤون الصور

 
اشترك الآن

كيف يغفر علاقة الزوجية

وجود زوجك الغش عليك هي واحدة من أكثر الأشياء العاطفية فظيعة أن رجل متزوج أو امرأة يمكن أن تذهب من خلال. معرفة الشخص الذي كنت تخطط لقضاء بقية حياتك مع صعدت خارج وعود زواجك يمكن أن يسبب الشخص إلى السؤال كل شيء عن زوجته, بما في ذلك ما إذا كان أو لم يكن لمواصلة الزواج بعد هذه القضية. إذا كان لديك أطفال معا شدة العواطف يمكن تضخيم حتى أكثر من ذلك., مع كل السلبيات التي تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع زوجك بعد الزواج شأنا فلا عجب لماذا معدلات الطلاق مرتفعة جدا في هذا البلد.

البقاء على قيد الحياة العلاقة بعد الشؤون الزوجية

Forgiveanyone النظر في الزواج هو على بينة من احصائيات, ولكن أولئك الذين لا تزال تمر مع الزواج لا أعتقد أنه سيحدث لهم. لا يهم حقا ما تقرره حول مستقبل علاقتك, لا تزال بحاجة إلىغفر الشؤون المتزوجةلتكون قادرة على العمل في العلاقات المستقبلية.

هل أنت مستعد لإجراء التغييرات الشخصية اللازمة لمعالجة تلك المشاكل الأساسية؟ عليك أن تكون صادقا مع نفسك حول أوجه القصور الخاصة بك, ربما كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت في العمل, أو ربما لم تكن المستمع يقظ كنت مرة واحدة, أو ربما كنت لا تظهر زوجك نفس القدر من الاهتمام الذي اعتدت على.

none

ما هي الحالة التي كانت علاقتك بها عندما حدث الغش? هل كنتما تتواصلان ؟ كان هناك الكثير من الجدل ؟ كيف كانت حياتك الجنسية ؟ هل كنتما لا تزالان تشعران بالارتباط ببعضكما البعض كما كنتما من قبل؟

هل أنت مستعد لإجراء التغييرات الشخصية اللازمة لمعالجة تلك المشاكل الأساسية؟ عليك أن تكون صادقا مع نفسك حول أوجه القصور الخاصة بك, ربما كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت في العمل, أو ربما لم تكن المستمع يقظ كنت مرة واحدة, أو ربما كنت لا تظهر زوجك نفس القدر من الاهتمام الذي اعتدت على.

ذهبت علاقتك القديمة

علاقتك القديمة انتهت. أنه لن يعود إلى ما كان عليه ، وهذا ليس بالضرورة أمرا سيئا. حصلت علاقتك القديمة خارج المسار الصحيح, وانتهى زوجك الغش في حين وجود علاقة غرامية متزوجة. وتحديد تلك المشاكل الأساسية تتيح لك وزوجك إعادة بناء أحدث, أقوى, نسخة من علاقتك.

هل من الممكن حقا أن ننسى & يغفر الزوج الشؤون الزوجية?

هناك نوع من الحديةالفكاهة في أقوال مثل ، " دعونا نغفر وننسى."لأنه ليس بهذه السهولة بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. فكر في معظم الحالات التي تتطلب المغفرة. هل هذه المواقف سهلة النسيان في الحياة ، أم أنها الأوضاع التي تحرق نفسها في عقلك؟ إذا كانت تؤثر عليك في مثل هذه الطريقة العميقة ، كيف يمكن أن يتوقع منك أن مجرد نسيان ذلك ؟

تعلم أن يغفر هو المهارة التي يمكن أن تتحسن مع الممارسة. كما يمكنك تحسين قدرتك على يغفر لك سوف تجني كل أنواع الفوائد الشخصية. كمية السعادة في حياتك سوف تبدأ في الزيادة. ستبدأ مستويات الإجهاد في الانخفاض ، مما سيساعد على خفض ضغط الدم وتقوية وظائف جهاز المناعة لديك.

الغفران ليس مجرد مفهوم ، إنها مهارة الحياة التي يمكن تحسينها مع العمل. لا تدع الناس يخدعونك بمفاهيم مثل الغفران غير المشروط ، ويغفر وينسى. كلاهما كبير من الناحية النظرية ، ولكن البشر فقط لا تعمل بهذه الطريقة. هناك عدد قليل جدا منا قادر على الانفصال عن عواطفنا من هذا القبيل.

الغفران ممكن مع العمل. نسيان ، من ناحية أخرى ، مثل علاقة الزوجية يعتمد على الشخص ، وعلى الوضع. قد يتمكن بعض الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا للظلم من نسيان تصرفات أزواجهم في وقت ما في المستقبل ، بينما قد يكون الآخرون قادرين على الصفح ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون النسيان أبدا.

اشترك الآن

We Are Discreet

No one will ever know


100% Privacy

You don't have to worry


Members

Thousands of people are already in

Learn To Forget & Forgive Married Affairs

Affairs Pictures

 
Join Now

How to Forgive a Married Affair

Having your spouse cheat on you is one of the most horribly emotional things that a married man or woman can go through. Finding out the person that you planned on spending the rest of your life with stepped outside of your marriage vows can cause a person to question everything about his or her spouse, including whether or not to continue with the marriage after the affair. If you have children together the intensity of the emotions can be magnified even more. With all of the negativity that comes along with your spouse having a married affair it is no wonder why the divorce rates are so high in this country.

Surviving the Relationship after a Married Affairs

Forgiveanyone considering marriage is aware of the stats, but those who still go through with marriage don’t believe it will happen to them. It really doesn’t matter what you decide about the future of your relationship, you still need toforgive married affairsto be able to function in future relationships.

Are you prepared to make the personal changes necessary to address those underlying problems? You have to be honest with yourself about your shortcomings, maybe you spend too much time at work, or maybe you are not the attentive listener you once were, or maybe you don’t show your spouse the same amount of attention you used to.

What condition was your relationship in when the cheating occurred? Were you all communicating? Was there a lot of arguing going on? How was your sex life? Were the two of you still feeling as connected to each other as you once were?

Are you prepared to make the personal changes necessary to address those underlying problems? You have to be honest with yourself about your shortcomings, maybe you spend too much time at work, or maybe you are not the attentive listener you once were, or maybe you don’t show your spouse the same amount of attention you used to.

Your Old Relationship is Gone

Your old relationship is done. It won’t ever go back to the way it was, and that isn’t necessarily a bad thing. Your old relationship got off track, and your spouse ended up cheating while having a married affair. Fixing those underlying problems will let you and your spouse rebuild a newer, stronger, version of your relationship.

Is it Really Possible to Forget & Forgive a Spouse Married Affairs?

There is a sort of an ironichumor in sayings like, “let’s forgive and forget.” Because it’s just not that easy for most people. Think about most situations where forgiveness is required. Are those situations the easy ones to forget in life, or are they the situationsthat burn themselves into your brain? If they affect you in such a deep way, how can you be expected to justforget about it?

Learning to forgive is a skill that can be improved on with practice. As you improve your ability to forgive you will reap all kinds of personal benefits. The amount of happiness in your life will begin to increase. Your stress levels will begin to fall, which will help lower your blood pressure and strengthen the functions of your immune system.

Forgiveness is not just a concept, it’s a life skill that can be improved upon with work. Don’t let people fool you with concepts like unconditional forgiveness, and forgive and forget. They are both great in theory, but human beings just don’t work that way. There are very few of us capable of detaching from our emotions like that.

Forgiveness is possible with work. Forgetting, on the other hand, such as married affair depends on the person, and on the situation. Some people who were wronged may be able to forget their spouses actions sometime in the future, while others may be able to forgive, but never able to forget.

Join Now